Spaceplanning DL Careers
Washington Oregon California Nevada Utah Arizona Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Louisianna Wisconsin Arkansas Idaho Illinois Hawaii Alaska Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennesee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia District of Colombia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Ohio Pennsylvania New York Conneticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont Maine Canada West Virginia

Select a region from the map above to retrive contact details for that region.

Virginia Contacts

State Contacts

State Sales Rep

Wes Granberg

920-468-2216

wes.granberg@oei-inc.com

Primary CSR

Lori Mainik

920-468-2717

lori.mainik@oei-inc.com

Secondary CSR

Carla Werkheiser

920-468-2273

carla.werkheiser@oei-inc.com

Federal Contacts

Federal Regional Sales Manager

Regional Manager - Diane Stabinski

757-908-2283

diane.stabinski@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Chris Camponeschi (by Account)

410-925-9387

chris.camponeschi@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Karen Redmond (by Account)

757-813-9894

karen.redmond@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Robin Rosenthal (by Account)

240-750-8696

robin.rosenthal@oei-inc.com

Have a question for us?

*
*
*
*