Washington Oregon California Nevada Utah Arizona Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Louisianna Wisconsin Arkansas Idaho Illinois Hawaii Alaska Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennesee Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia District of Colombia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Ohio Pennsylvania New York Conneticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont Maine Canada West Virginia

Select a region from the map above to retrive contact details for that region.

Maryland Contacts

State Contacts

State Sales Rep

Dave Tessmer

860-886-0677

david.tessmer@oei-inc.com

Primary CSR

Tammy Loppnow

920-468-2758

tammy.loppnow@oei-inc.com

Secondary CSR

Lori Mainik

920-468-2717

lori.mainik@oei-inc.com

Federal Contacts

Federal Regional Sales Manager

Regional Manager - Diane Stabinski

757-908-2283

diane.stabinski@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Robin Rosenthal (by Account)

240-750-8696

robin.rosenthal@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Chris Camponeschi (by Account)

410-925-9387

chris.camponeschi@oei-inc.com

Federal Sales Rep

Karen Redmond

757-813-9894

karen.redmond@oei-inc.com

Have a question for us?

*
*
*
*